Frederick Ski Club Logo 

Frederick Ski Club Contacts

P.O. Box 3226, Frederick MD 21705


Elected Officers
As of May 2021
Position Name Phone eMail Address
President Michelle Apple (703) 399-5977 president@FrederickSkiClub.com
VP of Skiing Ron Kaltenbaugh (240) 586-0014 vpSkiing@FrederickSkiClub.com
VP of Activities Jason Hooks (240) 344-3252 vpActivities@FrederickSkiClub.com
VP of Membership Nancy Sue Osborne (443) 322-4422 vpMembers@FrederickSkiClub.com
VP of Communications Lori Schulman (301) 520-2122 vpCommunic@FrederickSkiClub.com
VP of Community Relations Sue Rowland (240) 772-7032 vpComRel@FrederickSkiClub.com
VP of Cycling Bruce Werts (301) 337-9594 VPCycling@FrederickSkiClub.com
Treasurer Jeff Gere (301) 845-8849 treasurer@FrederickSkiClub.com
Secretary Debbie Childers (301) 514-5604 secretary@FrederickSkiClub.com

Supporting Officers
Position Name Phone eMail Address
Mogul Editor Phil Apple (703) 856-0833 MogulEditor@FrederickSkiClub.com
Webmaster Ron Kaltenbaugh (240) 586-0014 webmaster@FrederickSkiClub.com
Facebook Administrator Beth Ramacciotti (301) 846-4240 facebookAdmin@frederickskiclub.com
Meetup Administrator Lori Schulman (301) 520-2122 MeetupAdmin@frederickskiclub.com


The graphics, logo, content, and source code on this page are copyright © 2014 Frederick Ski Club
Problem on this page? Please notify the Webmaster